Contact Us

 

 

Home OfficeHuman Resources—Employment Inquiries
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224
509-328-2740
Info@slstart.com
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224
509-328-2740
Careers@slstart.com
Click links below for contact information on the services we offer.
IdahoWashington

Children

Adults

Children

Adults

Employment

 Idaho

Children

 Children’s Developmental Disability Agency
LocationContact
Boise
12553 W Explorer Dr.
Boise, ID 83713
208-972-5252
Sara Leavitt
SLeavitt@embassyllc.com
Coeur d'Alene
7905 Meadowlark Way Suite C and D
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
208-762-1250
Sean Jonz
sjonz@embassyllc.com
Lewiston
1630 23rd Ave, Suite 501
Lewiston, ID 83501
208-798-8771
Sean Brogan
sbrogan@embassyllc.com
Sandpoint
1013 Lake St, Suite 100
Sandpoint, ID 83864
208-265-6439
Steffy Robirts
srobirts@embassyllc.com
Twin Falls
200 2nd Ave North, Suite E
Twin Falls, ID 83301-6602
208-238-5950
Merinda Halladay
merindaha@embassyllc.com

Adults

 Adult's Developmental Disability Agency
LocationContact
Boise
12553 W Explorer Dr.
Boise, ID 83713
 
208-972-5252
Sara Leavitt
SLeavitt@slstart.com
Coeur d'Alene
7905 Meadowlark Way Suite C and D
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
 
208-762-1250
Katelyn Poo l
kpool@slstart.com
Lewiston
1630 23rd Ave, Suite 501
Lewiston, ID 83501
 
208-798-8771
Sean Brogan
sbrogan@slstart.com
Sandpoint
1013 Lake St, Suite 100
Sandpoint, ID 83864
 
208-265-4068
Steffy Robirts
srobirts@slstart.com
Twin Falls
200 2nd Ave North, Suite E
Twin Falls, ID 83301-6602
208-732-0910
Kathrine Fiscus
kfiscus@imaginebehavior.com
 Supported Living
LocationContact
Boise
12553 W Explorer Dr.
Boise, ID 83713
 
208-972-5261
Sarah Scheer
sscheer@embassyllc.com
Coeur d’Alene
280 W Prairie Ave, Suite 4
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
 
208-772-4639
Chris L. Crowder
CCrowder@slstart.com
Twin Falls
200 2nd Ave North, Suite E
Twin Falls, ID 83301-6602
 
208-732-0910 ext. 113
Mary Meininger
mmeininger@slstart.com
Sandpoint
1013 Lake St, Suite 100
Sandpoint, ID 83864
208-265-4068
Steffy Robirts
srobirts@slstart.com

 

Washington

Children

 Children’s Staffed Residential
Service AreaLocationContact
Snohomish,
Island,
San Juan,
Skagit,
and Whatcom
Counties
 
6505 218th St. SW, Suite 9
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
206-365-0809
David Bushnell
dbushnell@slstart.com
King County 6505 218th St. SW, Suite 9
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
206-365-0809
Johnny Phu
jphu@slstart.com
 
Spokane,
Adams,
Chelan,
Douglas,
Ferry,
Grant,
Lincoln,
Okanogan,
Pend Oreille,
Stevens,
and Whitman
Counties
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224
509-328-2740
Brittney Cornwell
bcornwell@slstart.com

 

 Supported Living
LocationContact
Grandview
1313 W Wine Country Rd, Suite 105
Grandview, WA 98930
 
509-882-5980
Dawn Meyer
dmeyer@slstart.com
Seattle
6505 218th St. SW, Suite 9
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
 
206-365-0809
Chris Mequet
cmequet@slstart.com
Spokane
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224
 
509-328-2740
Steve Russell
stever@slstart.com

 

Employment

 

 Supported Employment and Community Access
LocationContact
Clark
4317 NE Thurston Way, Suite 110
Vancouver, WA 98661
 
360-473-9997
Kari Cavaness
kcavaness@slstart.com 
Cowlitz
207 N 4th Ave
Annex Suite 100
Kelso, WA 98626
 
360-577-5717
Nikki Armstrong
narmstrong@embassyllc.com  

Spokane Supported Employment
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224

Shannon McLain
509-209-2693
smclain@slstart.com
Spokane Community Access
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224
 
Shannon McLain
509-209-2693
smclain@slstart.com
Yakima
3601 W Washington, Suite 3
Yakima, WA 98903
 
509-453-8033
Cynthia Magruder
cmagruder@slstart.com

 
Lewis County DVR
440 N Market Street
Chehalis, WA 98532
 
360-577-5717
Nikki Armstrong
narmstrong@embassyllc.com


Pierce Supported Employment
9720 S. Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98499

253-584-2170
Mike Stickell
mikest@embassyllc.com


Pierce Community Access
9720 S. Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98499
253-584-2170
Mike Stickell
mikest@embassyllc.com



 WorkFirst
LocationContact
Moses Lake
1620 S. Pioneer Way
Moses Lake, WA 98837

509-764-5631
509-764-5645
Silvie Valdez
svaldez@slstart.com