Contact Us

 

Home OfficeHuman Resources' Employment Inquiries
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224
509-328-2740
Info@slstart.com
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224
509-328-2740
Careers@slstart.com
Click links below for contact information on the services we offer.
IdahoWashington

Children

Adults

Children

Adults

Employment

Idaho

supported living

LocationContact
Boise
12553 W Explorer Dr, Suite 190
Boise, ID 83713
208-972-5252 ext. 11111
Chrissy Evans
cevans@slstart.com
Coeur d'Alene
280 W Prairie Ave, Suite 4
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
208-772-4639
Chris L. Crowder
ccrowder@slstart.com
Twin Falls
200 2nd Ave North, Suite E
Twin Falls, ID 83301-660
208-732-0910 ext. 105
Sandra Vasquez
svasquez@slstart.com

 

Children

Children's Developmental Disability Agency
LocationContact
Boise
12553 W Explorer Dr, Suite 190
Boise, ID 83713
208-972-5254
Sara Leavitt
sleavitt@imaginebehavior.com
Coeur d'Alene
7905 Meadowlark Way Suite C and D
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
208-762-1250
Sean Jonz
sjonz@embassyllc.com
Lewiston
1630 23rd Ave, Suite 501
Lewiston, ID 83501
208-798-8771
Sean Jonz
sjonz@embassyllc.com
Sandpoint
1013 Lake St, Suite 100
Sandpoint, ID 83864
208-265-6439
Steffy Robirts
srobirts@embassyllc.com

Adults

Adult's Developmental Disability Agency
LocationContact
Boise
12553 W Explorer Dr, Suite 190
Boise, ID 83713
208-972-5254
Sara Leavitt
sleavitt@imaginebehavior.com
Coeur d'Alene
7905 Meadowlark Way Suite C and D
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
208-762-1250
Sean Jonz
sjonz@embassyllc.com
Lewiston
1630 23rd Ave, Suite 501
Lewiston, ID 83501
208-798-8771
Sean Jonz
sjonz@embassyllc.com
Sandpoint
1013 Lake St, Suite 100
Sandpoint, ID 83864
208-265-4068
Steffy Robirts
srobirts@slstart.com

Washington

Children

Children's Staffed Residential
Service AreaLocationContact
Snohomish,
Island,
San Juan,
Skagit,
and Whatcom
Counties
6505 218th St. SW, Suite 9
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
206-365-0809
Susan Kohlleppel
skohlleppel@slstart.com
King County 6505 218th St. SW, Suite 9
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
206-365-0809
David Bushnell
dbushnell@slstart.com
Spokane,
Adams,
Chelan,
Douglas,
Ferry,
Grant,
Lincoln,
Okanogan,
Pend Oreille,
Stevens,
and Whitman
Counties
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224
509-328-2740
Brittney Cornwell
bcornwell@slstart.com

 

Supported Living
LocationContact
Grandview
1313 W Wine Country Rd, Suite 105
Grandview, WA 98930
509-882-5980
Dawn Meyer
dmeyer@slstart.com
Seattle
6505 218th St. SW, Suite 9
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
206-365-0809
Brooke Brumbelow
bbrumbelow@slstart.com
Spokane
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224
509-328-2740
Wayne Altig
waltig@embassyllc.com

 

Employment

Supported Employment and Community Access
LocationContact

Clark
4317 NE Thurston Way, Suite 110
Vancouver, WA 98661

Kari Cavaness

360-473-9997
kcavaness@slstart.com

Cowlitz
207 N 4th Ave
Annex Suite 100
Kelso, WA 98626

Kari Cavaness

360-577-5717
kcavaness@slstart.com

Spokane Supported Employment
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224

Paul Vose
509-209-2693
pvose@slstart.com
Spokane Community Access
5709 W Sunset Hwy, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99224
Paul Vose
509-209-2693
pvose@slstart.com
Lewis County DVR
440 N Market Street
Chehalis, WA 98532
360-355-2430
Heidi Johnson
hjohnson@embassyllc.com
 


Pierce Supported Employment
8815 S. Tacoma Way
Lakewood, WA 98499

360-355-2430
Heidi Johnson
hjohnson@embassyllc.com

 
Pierce Community Access
8815 S. Tacoma Way
Lakewood, WA 98499
360-355-2430
Heidi Johnson
hjohnson@embassyllc.com


WorkFirst
LocationContact
Moses Lake
1620 S. Pioneer Way
Moses Lake, WA 98837

509-764-5631
509-764-5645
Silvie Valdez
svaldez@slstart.com